My journey through intern

The journey of a programmer truly begins with hello world!. In my quest to become better, I joined the zuri internship training internship.zuri.team and I am looking forward to learning more, be more confident at coding, be better than I was, collaborate with like minds and land a remote job after the 8 weeks program. My stack are HTML, CSS and JavaScript.

Here are the beginners program that I find beneficial ▪️For figma youtu.be/WhlNnf1711M This is a step by step video by Chris

▪️How to use GIT from Learncode.academy youtu.be/0fKg7e37bQE

▪️ For HTML I find this crash tutorial by Traversy Media highly beneficial for beginner, it is well detailed with step by step instructions on how to get started with HTML. Check it out guys youtu.be/UB1O30fR-EE

▪️ JavaScript When I say awesome, don't doubt it. freeCodeCamp tutorial taught by the CEO of scrumbia is the best to get started with. He was calm and after each video, there were little challenge to get you ahead. I really felt cool learning JavaScript from here because I thought it was difficult and I had once given up on programming. Check it out youtu.be/jS4aFq5-91M

Looking forward to amazing feedback. Till I come your way next time. Go break something to make something