My first coding challenge

Hi there, I'm Adebukola Omowole, I'm a newbie in this world of programming but I must say, it's fun and crazily challenging. I joined side hustle this year and the platform has really exposed me to real time learning. I was able to watch video I normally will postpone it not practice. The landing page I designed was really challenging for me as I'm complete novice in taking up task. It was quite encouraging but not really what I expected. Here is the link to my design. It's a good attempt if you ask me. adebukol.github.io/Fylo-AOmowole

The project was designed with HTML and CSS using flex box. It was coded with visual studio but in the end I didn't copy my image tags correct so my web doesn't show image . I won't give up, never and I'll definitely try it again till it's done It's been challenging and pretty sleep depriving but in all it was fun. I had everything intact till I lost my codes and had to restart again. What I learnt from that Lesson 1.

When you have done a work to 50% completion, ensure u backup Lesson 2.

Ensure u backup at intervals to safe crucial work and effort

Lesson 3

When that happened ( I mean when you break things) take it slowly if not u will keep breaking...

Also, you may need to work back after a deep breaths and little break from work.